Alicia Kujawa

(716) 807-7158

alicia.kujawa@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Amanda Licht

(716) 949-1666

amanda.licht@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Anthony Trunzo

(716) 923-3865

anthony.trunzo@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Barbara Neri

(716) 425-1232

barbara.neri@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Beth DePaolo

(716) 930-4623

beth.depaolo@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Charles Battaglia

(716) 913-2595

charles.battaglia@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Cheryl Polasik

(716) 471-5460

Cheryl.Polasik@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Christina Pecoraro

(716) 531-6880

christina.cerronepecoraro@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Donna Hutton

(716) 504-7149

dhutton@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Frankie Ann Casillo

(716) 830-3104

frankie.casillo@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Gloria Lettow

(716) 609-5090

gloria.lettow@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

James Lawson

(716) 550-3525

james.lawson@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jamie Mendel-Kolb

(716) 694-0400

jamie.mendel-kolb@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jason Hugar

(716) 213-7371

jason.hugar@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jeannie Geartz

(716) 694-0400

jeanne.geartz@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jennifer Mellott

(716) 418-4075

jennifer.mellott@huntrealestate.com

View My Site
×

Timeout

A timeout has occurred. It's possible your data connection has been lost. Please ensure you have service and try again.

×

Sign In

Enter your email address below to sign in. When you sign in you can save properties and searches as favorites!

Success!

Now you can save your favorite properties and searches as you navigate around the site!