Jeffrey Ohle

(716) 603-0437

jeffrey.ohle@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jennifer Hobson

(716) 536-5716

jennifer.hobson@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jerry Harrington

jerry.harrington@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

John Bindics

(716) 602-9853

john.bindics@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Joy M. Cruz

(716) 536-3712

Joy.Cruz@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Kathi Griffo

(716) 861-2732

kathi.griffo@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Kathleen Olejniczak

(716) 445-0820

kathy.olejniczak@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Kathryn Wagner

kathryn.wagner@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Kristine Ward

(716) 864-5784

kristine.ward@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Lisa Pierce

(716) 570-9888

lisa.pierce@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Lori Pyanowski

(716) 481-1067

lori.pyanowski@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Lorraine Athing

(716) 359-5056

lorraine.athing@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Lou Ann Spaulding

(716) 867-1158

louann.spaulding@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Marguerite Hogg

(716) 864-0222

Marguerite.Hogg@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Marie Ely-Leggett

(716) 572-2742

LLeggett@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Melissa Weidner

(716) 982-3084

Melissa.Weidner@huntrealestate.com

View My Site
×

Timeout

A timeout has occurred. It's possible your data connection has been lost. Please ensure you have service and try again.

×

Sign In

Enter your email address below to sign in. When you sign in you can save properties and searches as favorites!

Success!

Now you can save your favorite properties and searches as you navigate around the site!