Alice Foy

(716) 652-1234

alice.foy@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Burt Foster

(716) 867-3300

burt.foster@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Carla Marshall

(716) 652-1234

carla.marshall@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Carla Pierce

(716) 771-7683

carla.pierce@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Darlene Lang

(716) 597-7708

darlene.lang@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Dawn Moran

(716) 510-2391

dawn.moran@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Deborah Kaczka

(716) 432-4814

Deborah.Kaczka@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Dianne Nasca

(716) 652-1234

dianne.nasca@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Eleanor Decker

(716) 652-1234

eleanor.decker@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Helga Ivanova

(716) 604-7260

hivanova@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jason Mears

(716) 207-2205

jason.mears@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jennifer Dolegowski

(716) 652-1234

jennifer.dolegowski@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jennifer Wills

(716) 652-1234

jennifer.wills@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Jessica Lesinski

jessica.lesinski@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

John Zydel

(716) 208-6392

John.Zydel@huntrealestate.com

View My Site

Joseph Wyzykiewicz

(716) 743-5293

joseph.wyzykiewicz@huntrealestate.com

View My Site
×

Timeout

A timeout has occurred. It's possible your data connection has been lost. Please ensure you have service and try again.

×

Sign In

Enter your email address below to sign in. When you sign in you can save properties and searches as favorites!

Success!

Now you can save your favorite properties and searches as you navigate around the site!